Our dedicated and passionate staff work toward fulfilling our mission each day. 





Mark Behm,  University of Maryland School System

Kendrick Daly, Building African American Minds (BAAM)

Victoria Gomez, Chesapeake Multi-Cultural Resource Center

Kelly L. Griffith, Superintendent, Talbot County Public Schools

Susan Langfitt, Easton ROCKS After School, Inc.

Beth Anne Langrell, Executive Director, For All Seasons 

Adam Lynn, McAllister, DeTar, Showalter & Walker

David W. B. Willse

Lois W. McCoy, Ph.D, Queen Anne's County Public Schools

Richard Marks, Founder, Dock Street Foundation 

Tom McGuckian, Merrill Lynch 

Marykay Powell

Jim Reed

Tripper Showell

Colin Walsh

Meredith Watters

Barbara Weingarden

Al Smith

Bill Brashares, President

Don Cook, Vice President

Gordon Fronk, Treasurer, Hollis, Cronin & Fronk, P.A.

Martha Horner, Secretary