Our Staff

Our Staff

Gerson Martinez
Executive Director

Gerson@talbotmentors.org

Javana Bowser
Senior Case Manager

Javana@talbotmentors.org

Jazmine Gibson
Case Manager   

Jazmine@talbotmentors.org

Latoya Brooks
Case Manager Bay Hundred

latoya@talbotmentors.org


Rachel White
Program Coordinator

Rachel@talbotmentors.org

Cheryl Miller
Office Manager 

Cheryl@talbotmentors.org